10-14-2014

Today was a pretty sunny day.  In photography we went outside, wearing our coats, asit was a little chilly.  We were looking for light and the light in the trees andon the leaves made for some beautiful images.  I have some kids who are really getting excited about photography.  Others, not so much, but I am still hopeful they will catch the bug.

We got some important school work done and I did some homework too.

Once I got home I washed my coat and then worked on homework for one of my remaining papers.  It is long and it takes a lot of research which is also time consuming.

In the afternoon I went to the sewing circle since my friend from the hospital wen.  I was so surprised that she decided to go and she just zoomed along knitting very well with no help.  What a nice blessing that was to see.  She had fun seeing all the laides.  They gave her coffee, her favorite, and a donut and she was quite happy.

I am so thankful for a good day and for the improvement in my friend.

I pray your day was blessed too.

Leave a Reply

