10-15-2014

Today was a sunny, busy day.

We worked on photographs using a reflector today and it went pretty well.”

I got both college and homework done toay and tat was good.

I went to the clinic afer school to get a flu shot.  I was gog to get a pneumonia shot, but they told me I had one past 65 so I was set for life.  I did get a shingles shot though.  I had been thinking about it for sometime and when they asked I did it.  They thougt I might get a reaction to it, but that one feels fine.  The flu shot spot is sore however.

I made dinner for a family in church and then the wife and I worked on the Christmas program.  I think we have the whole thing pretty well figured out and now we just have to get busy wth the work that goes along with it.

I am thankful for a good day and for the love of Jesus in my life.

God bless you.

 

Leave a Reply

