10-19-2014

Today was a day of mixed sun and rain and I see a little snow on the mountains.  Aw…

It was also a day of computer problems.  Who knows what is wrong now?  I am hoping it will be solved soon.

I got up and made the cinnamon rolls and then got ready for Sunday School and church and went.  The kids were a little fewer in  number, but that was OK as some of them were a big rambunctious.

After church I went to the hospital to knit, but they were having a birthday party for one of the residents so I knitted and then we all had ice cream and cake.

I came home and when I went to use the computer, it was not functiong well,. I had to text and then call the IT guy who helped me yesterday.  He finally was able to figure it out over the phone and I got it going again, but it made a terrible noise so I don’t know what’s up.  I hope it doesn’t knock out.  It is not very old.

I am writing this before I got o church as he told me to shut it down and not open it until tomorrow some time.

I am thankful for a good day and for God’s love and faithfulness.

God bless you.

 

 

Leave a Reply

