11-1-2014

Well, this is beyond frustrating.

I wrote the entire blog, published it, only to discover that it was not saved and did not get published.

Today was a busy day.

It was filled with baking and frosting and decorating the church birthday cake, washing, cleaning a little, going to the grocery store, the Post Office, buying a birthday gift and see one basketball game for the kids from church.

I also spent a lot of time printing all the pictures from the Harvest Festival and getting them ready to mail.

I was busy all day, but I am thankful for all that I was able to accomplish and that I even had a couple of nice conversations with friends.  I realize I have been omitting to do this based on the excuse of schoolwork.  I do have a ton of schoolwork to do, but it should not rule my life so I am trying to make adjustments.

I am thankful for all I was able to accomplish with the Lord’s help.

God bless you.

Leave a Reply

