12-21-2014

Wow, Sunday at Nancy’s church was filled with poinsettias.  It was really beautiful.  Nancy woke up with what I think I had around Thanksgiving and stayed home.  Stephen stayed home too as he was not feeling his best either.

I went to Nancy’s class to help her assistant teacher and I am glad I did.  The class is mostly little boys and one little girl who is pretty rambunctious too.  It was a good think I was there to help.

After church we came home and Nancy was feeling better.  In the evening the older kids went caroling and to a progressive dinner.  Anna went to visit a friend and ended up breaking her front tooth for the fourth time.  She was not happy obviously.

I helped Sarah make gifts for her family all afternoon.  It was a lot of fun.

With the exception of Anna’s tooth we had a great day.  I am hoping she can get it fixed tomorrow.  We have calls in to the dentist’s emergency line and the regular line.

God bless you.

Leave a Reply

