2-28-15

I bought some plastic bins in different sizes and I got started on organizing this afternoon.  I worked on the gift cards and stationery first, but after putting away my snowmen decorations I had a Banker’s Box available for the bank statements so I started to put them in that box.  At least I will get them collected and then I can start to go through them and sort them out by years.

I already have all the tax stuff in one place fortunately so now I just have to work on other related stuff.

I need to find a way to make this more interesting and fun so I will get moving on it faster and better.  Maybe I should listen to music or a TV program.  I never watch TV, but there is a very small one in my workroom where all this stuff is and I do like the food network so I think I will try that and see if it helps.  I’ll keep you posted.

God bless you in your organizing efforts.

Leave a Reply

