3-18-15

The consensus is that the cake was delicious.  Only one person was upset and that was because she was on a diet and couldn’t have any.  At any rate, it was gone in a hurry.

The sunshine today is lovely.  It didn’t start out with sun, but right now the sun is blazing and it is quite nice.  It is still a little cool outdoors, but who cares with this much sun in sight.  It is glaring on the ocean which I can see from my window.

Tomorrow’s forecast is for rain, but sun is predicted for Friday and depending on the weather service you are looking at, there might be sun Sunday and Monday, but time will tell.

I am making real progress in my drawer cleaning and I even found a solution for the stuff in some of the drawers.  I have collected it all in bins that fit in the drawers.  So far this looks like a pretty good solution.

I am thankful I found at least a solution for the time being.

God bless you.

 

 

Leave a Reply

