Blessings

I had a special event at the Christian Center Saturday.  We gave away lots of gifts that we had too many of from years of the bazaar.

It was so much fun and the people who came were so thankful and happy.  SOme of them even gave me donations for the Christian Center programs although I assured them they were not necessary.

People told me they would now be able to give gifts to their friends.  Some got things for the people at long term care in the hosipal.  Others got things for Senior Citizen stockings.  It was the best attitude and atmosphere and people were so happy and thankful.

I honestly don’t know if the people who came were the most blessed or if I was the most blessed.  I just know it was great and I was very happy that I organized it and that it went so well.

Have a happy Christmas with your gift giving.

Leave a Reply

