February 19

When in doubt get advice from a trusted friend.

That’s my plan today.  I started a sweater and I have just run into a snag that I can’t seem to fix on my own.  I think I know what is wrong, but every time I try to fix it, it ends up not fixed.

I am determined to get some help so I truly can move forward.  It is a little frustrating because I am stuck and need help.  I have a plan to get that help today so I hope it works out.

Being able to ask question sis the key to success I believe.  I know so many people who refuse to ask, but I don’t have any embarrassment in asking when I want to know.

I am thankful I can go to Jesus anytime for anything.  What a blessing that is.

Father, thank you for always being there.  Thank you for always listening and answering.  Thank you for your wisdom, guidance and help.  Help others come to you. Amen

Luke 6:38

Leave a Reply

