March 1

I am so thankful for technologically brainy kids.

We have been trying to get the school pop machines to work.  Actually we cannot vend pop, but we are allowed to vend gatorade, Snapple and Vitamin water.  We have two machines and the tech support at the company that sold the machines helped us get one machine to work.  Now we are trying to get the other machine to work.

One of my students is really good with computers and that is basically how the machine runs.  I am so thankful to have him and his willingness to help me.

We spent an hour with technical support, but the problem is not completely solved yet so I foresee more calls in the future.  I am glad for help on both sides of the issues–with the tech guy at the company and the student here to understand his directions and try to put them to work.

I think we are on the rigiht track.  It takes patience and time and we will arrive at a soution.

Father help me to be patient as we solve our problems.  Help me to trust in you. Amen.

Galatians 6:9; Romans 12:12

 

Leave a Reply

