June 30

A little worry….

Today was the last day for our  storage unit.  I had heard conflicting comments about the condition it was in and I confess to being a little concerned.  Thankfully, there was only two pieces of furniture (small) two small boxes of mine and one large box of my son’s.  There was also one small box of another person’s and a lot of boxes and containers belonging to one other person.  I was thankful that none of my worries materialized.

I also went to the telephone wireless company and decided to purchase a new phone.  I had discussed it with both of my kids and decided it was a good thing to do.  I am hoping it turns out to be a good decision.  I actually bought it for the camera and for the ability to send and receive photos.  My old phone won’t do that so I think and hope this is a good idea.

Father, help me to make good decisions and to remember to stop worrying and to trust you in all things.  Amen.

Psalm 91:2

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

