August 26

Solved again???!!??

I think my Spanish issue is solved finally, but I suppose I don’t know for certain.  I will simply have to wait a few days to find out.  I am hopeful, however, since it seems likely that this final answer will work.

Today was a cheerful day.  The sun is shining so beautifully and it is gorgeous outside. Actually the weather shows sun for the next seven days which will be a pleasant surprise if the sun does shine.

I’ve discovered audio books which allows me to listen while I am doing other chores.  It is really quite pleasant and nice.  Presently I am listening to the book which comes before the one my sister in law just sent me.  It is nice. Plus I am encouraged to listen as I can only borrow it for a few days.  As it is I can knit and listen which is the best of both worlds.  I am working on a baby hat since I have a friend having a baby.  I have a pink and white hat finished and I am working on the blue and white hat now.  She doesn’t know what she is having so I need to be prepared for either possibility.

Then it will be on to other choices.  I am ready to finish hats for a while and change to something else.  I am hoping to make some more difficult leg warmers for one of my granddaughters.

Father, thanks for your answers to my prayers and for the blessings you give me daily.  Amen.

John 15:7; 1 John 5:14

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

